Margarita Bárcena / Development Strategist
margarita@agrowingculture.org
Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Alejandra Bautista / Social Media Strategist
ale@agrowingculture.org
Bogotá, Colombia

Loren Cardeli / Strategy Coordinator
loren@agrowingculture.org
Mexico City, Mexico

Myriam Helou / Operations Coordinator
myriam@agrowingculture.org
Freiburg, Germany

HyoJin Park / Press Relations Strategist
hyojin@agrowingculture.org
Geneva, Switzerland

 

Justin Sardo / Creative Coordinator
justin@agrowingculture.org
Asheville, United States

Josh To / Press Production
josh@agrowingculture.org
Toronto, Canada

Rohan / Research/Education/Learning Strategist
rohan@agrowingculture.org
Kerala, India

Galina Angarova
Alameda, California

Robert Corman, Chair
New York, United States

Ana Jerolamon, Treasurer
Medellín, Colombia

Kathryn Manga
Manila, Philippines

Jon Milgrom
Denver, United States

 

 

Ruth Nabaggala
Kampala, Uganda

Leonida Odongo
Nairobi, Kenya

Silvia Sarapura
Guelph, Canada

Gio Serrano, Secretary
New York, United States

Dee Woods, Vice Chair
London, United Kingdom

 

Margarita Bárcena / Development Strategist
margarita@agrowingculture.org
Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Alejandra Bautista / Social Media Strategist
ale@agrowingculture.org
Bogotá, Colombia

Loren Cardeli / Strategy Coordinator
loren@agrowingculture.org
Mexico City, Mexico

Myriam Helou / Operations Coordinator
myriam@agrowingculture.org
Fulton, Maryland

HyoJin Park / Press Relations Strategist
hyojin@agrowingculture.org
Geneva, Switzerland

Justin Sardo / Creative Coordinator
justin@agrowingculture.org
Asheville, United States

Josh To / Press Relations Strategist
josh@agrowingculture.org
Toronto, Canada

Rohan / Research/Education/Learning Strategist
rohan@agrowingculture.org
Kerala, India

Galina Angarova
Alameda, California

Robert Corman, Chair
New York, United States

Ana Jerolamon, Treasurer
Medellín, Colombia

Kathryn Manga
Manila, Philippines

Jon Milgrom
Denver, United States

Ruth Nabaggala
Kampala, Uganda

Leonida Odongo
Nairobi, Kenya

Silvia Sarapura
Guelph, Canada

Gio Serrano, Secretary
New York, United States

Dee Woods, Vice Chair
London, United Kingdom